reinhard_maetzleragencyCALL, the Hamburg-based PR agency run by Reinhard Mätzler, stands for high-quality full service and good personal international contacts with sector specialists, journalists, well-known bloggers and celebrities in the beauty, fashion, food and celebrities sectors.

agencyCALL was founded in Hamburg in 1995 by its Austrian-born Managing Director, Reinhard Mätzler, who formerly owned a picture agency. Since then, the think tank has developed innovative PR concepts suitable for the target audiences of well-known brands from the fashion, beauty, food and lifestyle sectors. Reinhard Mätzler and the PR team he has assembled also focus on working with VIPs and celebrities both in Germany and internationally. Based on the contacts it has cultivated with celebrities from the world of fashion and media over many years, agencyCALL can find the ideal testimonial for every brand and the perfect VIP guest for every occasion. agencyCALL can therefore provide a well-known face for every brand.

The services provided by the Hamburg-based PR agency range from classic public relations and media work through to specific editorial cooperation, from high-interest events through to sponsorship, from targeted celebrity endorsements through to elaborate photo shoots. agencyCALL provides its clients with reliable and creative services.

agencyCALL is characterised by its streamlined organisational structure, its effective networking within the fashion and media sectors, and its trustworthy personal client contact both on site and at trade fairs.

The full-service agency’s team comprises communication professionals, qualified fashion journalists, photographers and art directors whose fast, capable and creative work can present companies, labels and products to best effect and showcase them stylishly to the relevant target group.

 “It is our aim to create long-lasting awareness for your brand and your products. Cultivating a brand and its image, and embedding it in the target group’s consciousness, is a long-term process. It requires strategic planning and a consistent overall concept. We contribute to your success through our ability to design and implement images.”

Reinhard Mätzler

agentur2014

2016 jahresrückblick
2015 jahresrückblick
20 years the movie
20 years the magazine

reinhard_maetzleragencyCALL, die Hamburger PR-Agentur von Reinhard Mätzler steht für qualitativen Full-Service und gute, persönliche internationale Kontakte zu Branchenkennern, Pressevertretern, bekannten Bloggern und Celebrities in den Segmenten Beauty, Fashion, Food und Boulevard.

agencyCALL wurde 1995 in Hamburg von Geschäftsführer Reinhard Mätzler gegründet. Seitdem entwickelt die Ideenschmiede innovative, zielgruppengerechte PR-Konzepte für bekannte Marken aus den Bereichen Fashion, Beauty, Food und Lifestyle. Ein weiterer Schwerpunkt des PR-Teams um den gebürtigen Österreicher und ehemaligen Inhaber einer Bildagentur ist die Arbeit mit nationalen wie auch internationalen VIPs und Celebrities. Durch jahrelang gepflegte Kontakte zu Prominenten aus der Mode- und Medienwelt findet agencyCALL für jede Marke das ideale Testimonial und zu jedem Anlass den perfekten VIP-Gast. So gibt agencyCALL jeder Marke ein bekanntes Gesicht.

Die Leistungen der Hamburger PR-Agentur reichen von der klassischen Presse- und Medienarbeit über konkrete redaktionelle Kooperationen, von aufmerksamkeitsstarken Events bis zu Sponsorings, von gezielten Celebrity Endorsements bis zu aufwendigen Fotoproduktionen. agencyCALL liefert zuverlässigen und kreativen Service für ihre Kunden.

Charakteristisch für agencyCALL ist die schlanke Unternehmensstruktur, das zielführende Networking innerhalb der Mode-/Medienbranche und der vertrauensvolle, persönliche Kundenkontakt vor Ort und auf Messen.

Das Team der Full-Service-Agentur sind Kommunikations-Profis, studierte Modejournalisten, Fotografen und Art Direktoren, die durch ihre schnelle, kompetente und kreative Arbeit Unternehmen, Labels und Produkte ins rechte Licht rücken und stilvoll für die anzusprechende Zielgruppe inszenieren.

  „Unser Ziel ist es, für Ihre Marke und Ihre Produkte dauerhaft Aufmerksamkeit zu schaffen. Eine Marke und deren Image zu pflegen, es nachhaltig im Bewusstsein der Zielgruppe zu verankern, ist ein langfristiger Prozess. Er erfordert eine strategische Planung und ein stimmiges Gesamtkonzept. Unser Beitrag zu Ihrem Erfolg ist die Kompetenz in Konzeption und Realisierung von Images.“

Reinhard Mätzler

agentur2014

2016 jahresrückblick
2015 jahresrückblick
20 years the movie
20 years the magazine

Merken

Merken